Welcome Guest Search | Active Topics | Log In | Register

Tag as favorite
hi 80's Chiemsee friends
carla
#1 Posted : Tuesday, July 13, 2004 9:37:27 PM

Medals:

Groups:

Was thanked: 0 time(s) in 0 post(s)
Steve,  do you have Mick Malone's email address?  Trevor Cox and I want to get in touch with him after all these years.  Thanks, Carla
carla
#2 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2004 3:29:32 PM

Medals:

Groups:

Wow! Hiya Joe!  Long time no chat.  You were the first person I met at Chiemsee (seems you had a knack at being the first guy any newcomer met!) :-)  That's wild about Katri (married with kids).  Laura & I knew her when we were only 18!  Imagine!  What have you been up to the last 20 yrs?  Marriages, divorces, jobs???  I've been working for US Govt for past 15 yrs.  Currently at the lovely Pentagon. Had tours at US Embassies in London and Bern Switzerland.  Trying for a 3-yr posting in Paris. If I get that job, everyone will have a homebase in Continental Europe.  Give us the Joe Pritchard scoop!  Fondly, Carla
laura
#3 Posted : Tuesday, September 21, 2004 10:16:38 PM

Medals:

Groups:

Hi Trevor. It's good to hear from you too. Tony and Debbie will be in the Tampa area.  We live near Raleigh, NC.  Let us know when you are coming!  We'd love to see you again and catch up.

Laura

stephen
#4 Posted : Tuesday, October 05, 2004 1:28:18 AM

Medals:

Groups:

hi laura its ste from liverpool hope u and phil and ur family are ok sorry i havent been in touch lifes been hectic lately im just gonna get my pc set up b4 xmas so ill be back on soon ive found some great photos of my time in chiemsee so ill be puttin a few people to shame when i put them on site. hope u and phil have a great xmas take care ur friend ste.
laura
#5 Posted : Thursday, March 30, 2006 7:32:32 PM

Medals:

Groups: